BMW drivers are most likely to be psychopaths, survey says

Go on …own up.
Do you own or have you owned a BMW … you dangerous maniac :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

BMW drivers are most likely to be psychopaths, survey says?

Closely followed by Audi owners.
Fiat owners came third.
Personalised number plate holders had double the level of psychopathy (13.8) than those with regular plates (5.3).
Skoda owners … are pussycats.

I wonder if they are more prone to road rage or tailgating ?

Do we have any psychopaths here?

2 Likes

Yes, but I don’t drive it very often, does that qualify for 5.3? :grin:

2 Likes

I agree, if I have a run in with, or I’m having to stand on the brakes ect ect, it’s nearly always a BMW . :roll_eyes: I’m a Skoda driver, the Yeti 4x4, but I don’t consider myself a Puyssycat. :smirk:

2 Likes

I drive a BMW silver mini 4 years old does that make me one ? :roll_eyes:

3 Likes

Gosh … I can’t imagine you have psychopathic tendencies :face_with_hand_over_mouth:

2 Likes

Hate to break it to you Susan, but yes!

1 Like

Oh blimey dex dunno what to say to that :grin:

2 Likes

Well Susan, I believe saying the the word “wibble” is one particular starting point.

1 Like

I’d like to be able to afford a BMW.But I don’t feel that strongly about it so perhaps it’s not the car for me.

2 Likes

Myself … .I’ve always thought some of these mobility scooter riders are deadly psychopaths once loose on the streets.

5 Likes

Psychopaths? Don’t know but I’d agree that at least over here they tend to be aggressive drivers especially if they are certain younger males. It’s not a coincidence that they bought themselves a BMW. The old slogan that a BMW be “the ultimate driving machine” seems to have got down well with them and may have been transported from generation to generation. Since I don’t like that image I’d never drive a BMW because I don’t want to make that kind of statement.