How is your energy?

I am curious as to whether or not my energy levels are excessive as compared to other men my age (54).
A little background may help I’ll be brief.
I am a disabled veteran, was unable to do much at all due to heavy medications and health problems for the past 30 years. Since May I’ve been able to start doing essentially what I want again.
I’m in the gym daily 1.5hrs. I use light weights and high reps mixed with higher weights on a rotating basis, a program I adapted from when I was a power lifter years ago.
I sleep 3 hrs a night typically. In the past year I’ve slept over six hours twice. And I don’t give a crap lately regarding how much sleep I get. I know from wartime service that when the body needs rest it will take it, and if it diorsnr require it, it can be pushed well beyond normal boundaries.
The question I would ask is,
at 55 or more, is your energy level such that three hrs of sleep nightly is enough to support daily workouts of 1.5-2.5 hours, a full day otherwise, and jam packed beyond planned activity always, will still not wipe you out?
Am I a mutant? WTF?!! I recall being much younger and getting fatigued more easily.
And I swear my system is on full throttle, body mind and spirit, from the time I wake till the time I fall back to sleep.
I feel a bit anomalous. Not in a gifted way so much as maybe a gifted-awkward type thing where I’m happy to have the energy but it’s getting to feel very weird cause I doing see ppl my age being willing to do the same stuff. I feel different.

I only get around 3 to 4 hours sleep a night, but by the weekend I am shattered. I am tired when i go to bed and I am still tired when I get up, but my body just doesn’t stay asleep. I’d like it to.

I’ve found that six hours a night is usually fine. I’ve gradually drifted into a certain sleep pattern because most of my work involves early starts.

It means that it’s quite early to bed but that’s okay.