Harry wants security updated

@Cinderella Aye, I too saw that and if that 'kin idiot thinks he can move to Sussex, as a Sussex resident, I will tell him to :point_right: go forth and multiply, but in less savoury language.

1 Like

“Harry is determined to find his own permanent home in the UK, which is partly why he’s continuing his legal action to get the British taxpayer to pay for his security.”

He cannot be serious, is also planning a world tour which he expects UK taxpayer to pay for. Not gonna happen my dear boy, UK is broke and broken, you may still retain title but no longer working. House husband suits you, your wife can work if she wants, but without you as a meal ticket.

He should have never been ‘graced’ with the Sussex title and if he thinks he can swan back over here and set up home in Sussex, he can sod off:face_with_symbols_over_mouth:

What makes him think he is vulnerable,i do not think anyone really cares about him since he married her.
Anyway,he can afford his own security imo.

2 Likes

Indeed brokenvows, does not look like he has any old friends around for a boy’s night out or not going out. Was hoping they would do well, total independence from RF able to commit to their own projects without the “HRH” tag.

1 Like

Never understood the British aversion to Harry (other than he is royalty) and his wife is a cutie.

He certainly brings out strong feelings about his soap opera life, but that is royalty for you.

2 Likes

I would hope they would stay independent of the RF, too.
I wish Harry’s family only good things, he deserves to be happy in the lifestyle he has chosen.

3 Likes

He believed that he could choose option of attending engagements on a part-time basis. Queen made it clear that was not going to happen. Most in UK wish them well, the independent life they want for them and their children.

2 Likes