Do you play any games on your smart phone?

I’m new to smart phones. I just got one in the beginning of last year, 2020. Now I’m hooked, although my first one broke, so I did without a smart phone again for two months earlier this year.

I downloaded a game called Lily’s Garden. I’m addicted. It’s what I missed most when my phone broke. It’s a simple match game like Bejeweled. It gives my mind something to think about when there’s much going on in the world.

Do you play any games on your smart phone?

5 Likes
  1. Solitaire
  2. Word Search
  3. Who wants to be a millionaire (iPhone community)
  4. Chess
  5. Toon blast (when I’m in the mood)
  6. Magic puzzles

I’m not addicted. I just play if I’m bored

3 Likes

I have an Android phone, but I really want to play some multiplayer games. I was looking for one tonight but didn’t find one.

I love these! Thanks for sharing! :heart_decoration:

I’ve been wanting to find a jigsaw puzzle app. That toon blast is so cute! It’s like Lily’s Garden with the cute factor turned up to 10.

3 Likes

I used to like Angry Bird… but generally don’t play games on my phone now - that’s what PlayStations are for :lol:

3 Likes

You sound like my son

2 Likes

I also prefer the multiplayer. The system hooks you up to a random player in the UK or US. There’s some other regions but I usually select these regions.

It’s really fun to play especially if I’m winning :icon_lol:

2 Likes

I used to but they drain the battery.

2 Likes

No! ( more letters needed )

2 Likes

I play scrabble on face-book on my phone for half an hour every night before I go to sleep.

1 Like

No, I don’t play games on my phone because I keep forgetting my log in info to the app store. The keyboards is tiny and I keep pressing the wrong keys and getting timed out :cry: I gave up! :smiley:

1 Like

There is another game just like Scrabble. It’s called Words With Friends. I play that.

2 Likes

Thanks Besoeker. I might give that a go. :grinning:

1 Like